The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon LinekdIn icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon

Next fixture

Margate vs Whitstable Town

Saturday 06 July @ 3:00 PM
Friendly

Margate FC Whitstable Town

Latest result

Billericay Town vs Margate

Saturday 27 April @ 3:00 PM
Isthmian League Premier Division

Billericay Town 5 - 3 Margate FC

League table

PosClubPPts
17 Cray Wanderers 4250
18 Cheshunt 4243
19 Margate 4239
20 Haringey Borough 4227
21 Concord Rangers 4226
Home / News / CLUB NEWS / Blues Add Erith & Belvedere To Schedule

Blues Add Erith & Belvedere To Schedule

Blues Add Erith & Belvedere To Schedule

Preparations for the 2023/24 season continue as we announce another friendly to our pre-season schedule.

Reece Prestedge and his side will travel to recently promoted Erith & Belvedere on Tuesday 1st August 2023, with kick-off at 7:45pm.

Erith & Belvedere will play Isthmian South-East football during the 2023/24 season after winning the SCEFL Premier this season.

This adds to a pre-season schedule that is starting to take shape with all pre-season games listed below.

Men’s pre-season schedule:

Saturday 8th July 2023, 3pm – Deal Town (H)

Tuesday 11th July 2023, 7:45pm – Canterbury City (H)

Saturday 15th July 2023, 3pm – Herne Bay (A)

Tuesday 18th July 2023, 7:45pm – Dartford (H)

Tuesday 25th July 2023, 7:45pm – Corinthian (A)

Saturday 29th July 2023, 3pm – Tonbridge Angels (A)

Tuesday 1st August 2023, 7:45pm – Erith & Belvedere (A)






Wednesday, 03 May 2023
By MFC Media



More news

CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT